ABOUT US

OVER 25 YEARS 

OF UNMATCHED SERVICES

Founded in 1996, the company is defined by passionate and hard-working people. Over time, we have established ourselves as a leader in excavation services of all kinds, recognized for our know-how and the high quality of our work.

Today, it is a vast multidisciplinary and highly qualified team that ensures the success of your projects, however large or complex they may be.

OUR MISSION

Excavation work is often a headache that requires very specific technical expertise.

 

That is why we are committed to offering our customers and partners simple, flexible, and efficient solutions.

THE PARTNERS

LEE GUSHUE

The driving force behind the corporate vision, Lee has worked in the construction industry for over 15 years. He has surrounded himself with a team that shares his professional values: listening to customers’ needs, respecting deadlines and concern for a job well done.

Managing over 30 employees, he takes part in projects of all sizes, ranging from the Westmount tower to the installation of septic systems.

His leadership and his entrepreneurial side enabled him to acquire Excavations Claude Poirier, a family business that has been very well established on the South Shore of Montreal for more than 25 years. He has kept the same qualified staff that has been loyal to the company for several years.

EVAN GUSHUE

Focused on quality and operational excellence, Evan is the rallying force of the team and the perfect estimator for your projects. He has been working in construction for over 15 years in partnership with his brother Lee. He makes sure to deliver projects on time and stay within budgets, all to the satisfaction of clients.

Evan enjoys project planning, challenges and is not afraid to get his hands dirty. His partners describe him as an organized, go-getter and innovative person.

HUGO VINCELETTE

Excavator operator since 2007, Hugo plays a key role in the team. He is the leader on all jobsites and has an increased knowledge of construction machinery and soils. Hugo stands out for his trade expertise, his attention to detail, and his rigor.

Thanks to his experience in the field of excavation for more than 20 years, he is the technical reference of the team.

Excavation-résidentielle-72dpi-bnw.jpg

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

ABOUT US

Small and medium-sized excavation specialist in the residential, commercial and agricultural sectors.

We serve the Montérégie, Eastern Townships and the Island of Montreal.

©2020 by Claude Poirier Excavation Inc.

OUR SERVICES

NO. R.B.Q. 8252 8886 13

CONTACT US

4525 Rang de la Rivière S

St-Jean-Baptiste, QC J0L 2B0

T: 514 233-2628

E: info@claudepoirierexcavation.com

  • Facebook

À PROPOS

PLUS DE 25 ANS DE SERVICES INÉGALÉS

Fondée en 1996, l'entreprise est l'histoire de gens passionnés par leur métier. Au fil du temps, nous nous sommes imposés comme un leader en services d'excavation de tous genres, reconnus pour notre savoir-faire et la grande qualité de nos travaux.

Aujourd'hui, c'est une vaste équipe multidisciplinaire et hautement qualifiée qui assure le succès de vos projets, aussi grands ou complexes soient-ils.

NOTRE MISSION

Les travaux d'excavation représentent bien souvent un casse-tête qui demandent une expertise technique très spécifique. C'est pourquoi nous sommes engagés à offrir à nos clients et partenaires des solutions simples, flexibles et efficaces.

LES PARTENAIRES

LEE GUSHUE

Porteur de la vision de l’entreprise, Lee œuvre dans le domaine de la construction depuis plus de 15 ans. Il a su s’entourer d’une équipe qui partage ses valeurs professionnelles : être à l’écoute du client, respecter les échéanciers et le souci du travail bien fait. 

 

Ayant à sa charge une trentaine d’employés, il participe à des projets de toutes sortes d’envergures, allant de la tour Westmount aux travaux de pose de fosses septiques.

Son leadership et son côté entrepreneur lui a permis d’acquérir les Excavations Claude Poirier, une entreprise familiale très bien établie sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal depuis plus de 25 ans. Il a gardé le même personnel qualifié et fidèle depuis plusieurs années.

EVAN GUSHUE

Axé sur la qualité et l’excellence opérationnelle, Evan est le rassembleur de l’équipe et l’estimateur tout désigné pour vos projets. Il travaille en construction depuis 15 ans en partenariat avec son frère Lee. Il s’assure de livrer les projets à temps et respecter les budgets pour la plus grande satisfaction des clients. 

 

Evan aime planifier les projets, relever les défis et n’a pas peur de se salir les mains. Ses partenaires le décrivent comme étant quelqu’un d’organisé, fonceur et innovateur.

HUGO VINCELETTE

Opérateur de pelles mécaniques depuis 2007, Hugo joue un rôle clé dans la réalisation des travaux d’excavation. Il est chef d’équipe sur les chantiers et possède une connaissance accrue des engins de chantier et des sols. Hugo se démarque par son expertise du métier, sa minutie, et sa rigueur. 

 

Grâce à son expérience dans le domaine de l’excavation depuis plus de 20 ans, il est la référence technique de l’équipe.

Excavation-résidentielle-72dpi-bnw.jpg

PARLEZ-NOUS DE VOTRE PROJET !

À PROPOS

Nos spécialistes offrent des services d'excavation et de mini-excavation dans les secteurs résidentiel, commercial et agricole. 

Nous desservons la Montérégie, l'Estrie et l'île de Montréal.

©2020 by Claude Poirier Excavation Inc.

NOS SERVICES

NO. R.B.Q. 8252 8886 13

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

4525 Rang de la Rivière S

St-Jean-Baptiste, QC J0L 2B0

T: 514 233-2628

E: info@claudepoirierexcavation.com

  • Facebook