Banniere-commerciale-72dpi-bnw.jpg

COMMERCIAL EXCAVATION

Shopping centers, multi-unit residential buildings or parking lots: our technical skills and our project management capabilities ensure the fast and efficient execution of your most complex commercial projects.

New construction & 
commercial building expansion projects
Parking lots
Excavation in
restricted spaces
Land leveling
Sewers, aqueducts & 
public utilities
 

NEW CONSTRUCTION & COMMERCIAL BUILDING EXPANSION PROJECTS

Excavation work for a commercial building often presents a major challenge that requires specific knowledge, experience and the right equipment. Entrusting us with this crucial step of your small or large-scale project is to benefit from innovative solutions, unparalleled quality control and a respect for budgets and deadlines.

 

EXCAVATION IN
RESTRICTED SPACES

Our expertise in mini-excavation allows us to perform commercial excavation projects requiring high precision and minimal damage to the surrounding areas. Even small-scale jobs should be carried out by skilled operators.

 

SEWERS, AQUEDUCTS &

PUBLIC UTILITIES

Trust our team of experts for your installation, repair or replacement needs for sewer pipes, aqueducts or water mains for a lasting result that is up to code with your municipality's regulations.

 

PARKING LOTS

For your indoor or outdoor parking lot projects, small or large surfaces, our expertise ensures you a soil preparation and use of the appropriate materials to deliver you the safest and most stable infrastructure.

 

LAND LEVELING

 We know how to adapt the topography of your commercial land with the greatest precision to bring your landscaping ideas to life, while following best practices with respect to the proper drainage of rainwater. 

ABOUT US

Small and medium-sized excavation specialist in the residential, commercial and agricultural sectors.

We serve the Montérégie, Eastern Townships and the Island of Montreal.

©2020 by Claude Poirier Excavation Inc.

OUR SERVICES

NO. R.B.Q. 8252 8886 13

CONTACT US

4525 Rang de la Rivière S

St-Jean-Baptiste, QC J0L 2B0

T: 514 233-2628

E: info@claudepoirierexcavation.com

  • Facebook

Banniere-commerciale-72dpi-bnw.jpg

EXCAVATION COMMERCIALE

Centres d’achats, immeubles locatifs ou stationnements : nos compétences techniques et notre maîtrise de la gestion de projets assurent une exécution rapide et efficace de vos projets commerciaux les plus complexes.

Construction &  agrandissement de bâtiments commerciaux
Stationnements
Excavation dans des espaces restreints
Nivellement de terrains
Égoûts, aqueducs et services publiques
 

CONSTRUCTION &

AGRANDISSEMENT DE

BÂTIMENTS COMMERCIAUX

Les travaux d’excavation pour une bâtisse commerciale représentent bien souvent un défi de taille qui nécessite des connaissances spécifiques, de l’expérience et de l’équipement adéquat. Nous confier cette étape cruciale de votre projet de petite ou grande envergure, c’est de s’offrir des solutions inédites, un contrôle de qualité hors pair et le respect des budgets et des échéanciers.

 

EXCAVATION DANS DES ESPACES RESTREINTS

Proximité avec les voisins, balcons, aménagement paysager –  grâce à notre expérience et notre équipement spécialisé en mini-excavation, nous sommes en mesure de creuser dans les espaces les plus restreints et ainsi limiter la zone de travaux.

 

ÉGOUTS, AQUEDUCS ET SERVICES PUBLIQUES

Faites confiance à notre équipe d’experts pour vos besoins d’installation, de réparation ou de remplacement de conduites d’égouts, d’aqueducs ou d’entrées d’eau pour un résultat durable et conforme aux règlements de votre municipalité.

 

STATIONNEMENTS

Pour vos projets de stationnements intérieurs ou extérieurs, de petites ou de grandes surfaces, notre expertise vous assure une préparation de sol et un choix de matériaux appropriés afin de vous livrer une infrastructure stable et sécuritaire.

 

NIVELLEMENT DE TERRAIN

Nous savons adapter la topographie de votre terrain commercial avec la plus grande précision afin de permettre un aménagement paysager à votre image, tout en respectant les bonnes pratiques en matière d’écoulement d’eau pluviale.

À PROPOS

Nos spécialistes offrent des services d'excavation et de mini-excavation dans les secteurs résidentiel, commercial et agricole. 

Nous desservons la Montérégie, l'Estrie et l'île de Montréal.

©2020 by Claude Poirier Excavation Inc.

NOS SERVICES

NO. R.B.Q. 8252 8886 13

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

4525 Rang de la Rivière S

St-Jean-Baptiste, QC J0L 2B0

T: 514 233-2628

E: info@claudepoirierexcavation.com

  • Facebook